How to choose the right Company to Purchase Essential Oils from

I love making homemade products such as skin care, remedies, shampoos and choosing something natural to cure a headache or illness.  These products can be expensive, but worth it to insure your products are free from preservatives, chemicals and dyes.  I realize you cannot avoid every toxic chemical or preservative in this world, but we can try to conquer this world a little at a time.

I watched a Webinar last week about the top Essential oils to have in your medicine cabinet by Dr. Axe and this is what started my search for E.O. I was so overwhelmed with the amount of companies out there and the difference in prices.  Does the price indicate the quality? What is the grade of E.O? Is it Synthetic or Therapeutic? Uggghhhhhhhhh, Lots to take in. Anyways, I came across an article from The Hippy Homemaker about how to chose the right company to purchase your oils, and I’m so glad I did.

I like the fact that she is not bashing any companies, but just states the facts. Hope you enjoy the read and it helps you in the purchase of your oils in the future.

 

 

Hippy Homemaker Article

Leave a Reply

